Texas Society for Histotechnology

Texas Society for Histotechnology Executive Board 2016

 
President
Veronica Davis
Email: Veronida@baylorhealth.edu
 
Vice President
Michelle Coker
Email: mcokertx@gmail.com
 
Secretary
Stacey Gates
Email: sgates@precisionpath.us
 
Treasurer
Debbie Siena
Email: dssiena@yahoo.com
 
Past President
Donna Willis
Email: donna.willis@baylorhealth.edu
 
District I Director
Kurell Coats
Email: Kurell2003@gmail.com
 
District I Assistant Director
Jeffrey Stark
Email: jm-stark@yahoo.com
 
District II Director
Sandra Christianson
Email:  sandra.christiansen@christushealth.org
 
District II Assistant Director
Shea Scott
Email: slscott@bcm.edu
 
District III Director
Melmar Ordianrio
Email: mordinario1@alamo.edu
 
 District III Assistant Director
Tracy Ford
Email: tresford35@yahoo.com
 
Credentialing Chair for HOD
Becki Ruser
Email:  rebeccaruser@mhd.com
 
Historian
Brenda Reynolds
Email: BrendaReynolds11@yahoo.com
 
Nominations Chairperson
Brenda Brummell
Email: bedakaye@yahoo.com
 
By-Laws Chair
Tracy Ford
Email: tresford35@yahoo.com
 
Education Chair
Hazel Dalton
Email: haz.dalton@gmail.com
 
Convention Program Coordinator
Sandra Bottomley
Email: sandrabottomley@hotmail.com
Email: tshconventioncoordinator@gmail.com
 
Convention Registration
Kurell Coats
Email: Kurell2003@gmail.com
Convention Vendor Coordinator
Email:  tshvendorexhibits@gmail.com
 
Awards Chairperson
Pat Reeves
Email:  p.reevesht@gmail.com
    
Membership Chairperson
Brenda Trevino
Email: b.ireland@rrvp.net
   
Safety Chairperson
Brenda Brummell
Email: bedakaye@yahoo.com
 
Newsletter
Michelle Coker
Email: tshnewsletter@gmail.com

PR: Jimmy Stringer
Email: ggpa7410@yahoo.com

Webmaster
Charmaine Betancourt
Email: charmzf@yahoo.com